So last night was Biggest Loser night. And I watched enthralled as I always do. I fantasize that I have Jillian or Bob urging / torturing me to achieve all that I can. I fantasized that in 9 weeks I had lost what those people had lost. And I wondered... as I have wondered for years when watching this show... how is it possible to lose that kind of weight in that kind of time?
And in previous seasons, I would sit there and eat ice cream while watching... instead this season, I have been eating oranges. I am sort of orange obsessed right now. Hey, it is waaaayyyy better then ice cream for me and I also don't feel like a hypocrite while watching.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment